Posted in Be a Bluebird Woman or a Bluebird Man, BlueBird Friend, Bluebird Stuff, Bluebirds, Images and Photography

BlueBird Report 2024

Short url to this post: https://wp.me/pbW8dp-Dc

      Good morning! 

BlueReport_bnr

BlueBird Report 2024

By Dahni
© 2023, all rights reserved

   As of today, 4/23/2024 I reported that out of three Bluebird nesting boxes, only 1 has eggs but there there are five Bluebird eggs.👍

   One box was empty and the other had a start but not finished. There has been no activity for some time, so I discarded the one there. Bluebirds like to start fresh.

   Today when I checked, I scared one near the box, standing guard on the fence line. When I opened the box, one was at least checking out the territory. When I opened the door I startled her and she flew out. I am sure they will be back.

Eggs2024

By the ay, Skiers call a beautiful day  to ski or snowboard, a Bluebird!

“May all your skies be blue and full of Bluebirds”

-dahni-

Dahni
Aka BBF (BlueBird Friend)

BlueBirdOfHappy

Author:

Dahni Gender: Male Business: Business Services Occupation: Imagineer Location: Walworth, NY United States About Me I am an artist, poet, composer and a writer. Perpetual student of life and people. I love to work with children and open-minded adults. Just I-magine - you wake up and in the mirror your reflection speaks - "Good morning, it's good to be you!" Do you freak or say, "I like you too" ??? Interests: Making Dreams Come True Favorite Music: Jazz, Blues, Classical, Classic Rock N’ Roll, Alternative, New Country, Raw Cutting Edge

Leave a comment